Компания в лицах

Генеральный директор

Волобуева Жанна Нурмахановна

Октябрьская, 42
Телефон: +7 (383) 363-02-05
Email: Volobueva@bgnsk.ru

Отделы продаж

Титова, 16

Руководитель отдела продаж

Махов Сергей Анатольевич

Титова, 16
Телефон: +7 (383) 351-40-40
+7 (913) 923-55-17
Email: mahov@bgnsk.ru

Тюленина, 16/1

Руководитель отдела продаж

Морозов Юрий Сергеевич

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: +7 (383) 363-24-24
+7 (913) 017-88-80
Email: Morozov.Y@bgnsk.ru

Романова, 25

Руководитель отдела продаж

Слюсаренко Наталья Ивановна

Романова, 25
Телефон: +7 (383) 217-44-13
+7 (913) 985-66-50
Email: Slyusarenko@bgnsk.ru

Геодезическая, 2/1

Руководитель отдела продаж

Старинок Галина Ивановна

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: +7 (383) 361-50-00
+7 (913) 957-01-36
Email: starinok@bgnsk.ru

В. Высоцкого, 50/4

Руководитель отдела продаж

Фомина Юлия Александровна

В. Высоцкого, 50/4
Телефон: +7 (383) 230-37-00
+7 (913) 738-84-26
Email: Fomina@bgnsk.ru

Красный проспект, 43

Руководитель отдела продаж

Гузанов Денис Сергеевич

Красный проспект, 43
Телефон: +7 (383) 222-88-00
+7 (913) 987-08-87
Email: guzanov@bgnsk.ru

Широкая, 15

Руководитель отдела продаж

Карпова Оксана Александровна

Широкая, 15
Телефон: +7 (383) 363-71-72
+7 (913) 933-55-93
Email: karpova@bgnsk.ru

Фрунзе, 5

Руководитель отдела продаж

Краснова Елена Николаевна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: +7 (383) 217-17-15
+7 (913) 013-51-15
Email: krasnova@bgnsk.ru

Кирова, 108

Руководитель отдела продаж

Морозова Наталия Владимировна

Кирова, 108
Телефон: +7 (383) 363-14-14
+7 (961) 216-70-07
Email: morozova_n@bgnsk.ru

Октябрьская, 42 оф 220

Руководитель отдела продаж

Попова Ольга Владимировна

Октябрьская, 42 оф 220
Телефон: +7 (383) 363-10-60
+7 (913) 013-11-17
Email: popova@bgnsk.ru

Карла Маркса, 10

Руководитель отдела продаж

Завалина Анна Юрьевна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: +7 (383) 363-63-64
+7 (913) 379-69-89
Email: zavalina@bgnsk.ru

Ленина, 1

Руководитель отдела продаж

Дунаускас Ольга Владимировна

Ленина, 1
Телефон: +7 (383) 363-38-15
+7 (913) 924-94-22
Email: Dunauskas@bgnsk.ru

Д. Ковальчук, 75/1

Руководитель отдела продаж

Тарасевич Наталья Федоровна

Д. Ковальчук, 75/1
Телефон: +7 (383) 373-42-05
+7 (983) 313-31-32
Email: Tarasevich@bgnsk.ru