Компания в лицах

Отдел продаж на Фрунзе, 5

Краснова Елена Николаевна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: +7 (383) 217-17-15
+7 (913) 013-51-15
Email: krasnova@bgnsk.ru

Навошина Татьяна Самуиловна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89138960808
Email: Navoshina@bgnsk.ru

Лебедева Тамара Алексеевна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89137584717
Email: Lebedeva@bgnsk.ru

Юртаева Елена Александровна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89137473157
Email: Yurtaeva@bgnsk.ru

Видякина Марина Владимировна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89139186174
Email: Vidyakina@bgnsk.ru

Веснина Татьяна Андреевна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89138976793
Email: vesnina@bgnsk.ru

Токарева Ирина Юрьевна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89529198969
Email: tokareva@bgnsk.ru

Стрелковская Марина Георгиевна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89232316063
Email: Strelkovskaya@bgnsk.ru

Смородина Ольга Викторовна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89139213378
Email: smorodina@bgnsk.ru

Романенко Наталья Александровна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89134894736
Email: Romanenko@bgnsk.ru

Пулатов Алишер Рустамович

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89137771880
Email: Pulatov@bgnsk.ru

Попова Анна Николаевна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89137865565
Email: Popova.AN@bgnsk.ru

Матвеева Надежда Николаевна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89137922323
Email: Matveeva@bgnsk.ru

Латышева Тамара Евгеньевна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89133911496
Email: latisheva@bgnsk.ru

Куземченко Ирина Викторовна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89628268753
Email: kuzemchenko@bgnsk.ru

Кукина Наталья Олимовна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89130003711
Email: Kukina@bgnsk.ru

Круговая Ирина Ивановна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89529073005
Email: Krugovaj@bgnsk.ru

Черняк Ольга Петровна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89039049029
Email: chernyak@bgnsk.ru

Баринова Людмила Петровна

Фрунзе, 5
Телефон: 89139287280
Email: barinova@bgnsk.ru