Компания в лицах

Отдел продаж на Геодезическая, 2/1

Старинок Галина Ивановна

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: +7 (383) 361-50-00
+7 (913) 957-01-36
Email: starinok@bgnsk.ru

Баськов Михаил Игоревич

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89963819889
Email: Baskov@bgnsk.ru

Юрьев Евгений Андреевич

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89139207180
Email: yurev@bgnsk.ru

Веденеева Лариса Аркадьевна

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89237385785
Email: vedeneeva@bgnsk.ru

Толстых Светлана Юрьевна

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89139093389
Email: Tolstykh@bgnsk.ru

Струк Игорь Александрович

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89139166230
Email: struk@bgnsk.ru

Рузавина Лилия Геннадьевна

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89137317441
Email: ruzavina@bgnsk.ru

Матвеева Татьяна Николаевна

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89134501836
Email: Matveeva.T@bgnsk.ru

Куликова Ольга Анатольевна

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89137020053
Email: kulikova@bgnsk.ru

Иванова Яна Андреевна

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89139334681
Email: ivanova.a@bgnsk.ru

Иванченко Светлана Валерьевна

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89137097530
Email: Ivanchenko@bgnsk.ru

Грицун Елена Евгеньевна

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89137697218
Email: gricun@bgnsk.ru

Фордулясова Ольга Валентиновна

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89133941712
Email: Fordulyasova@bgnsk.ru

Бронникова Ирина Владимировна

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89137414644
Email: Bronnikova@bgnsk.ru

Бабочкин Евгений Иванович

Геодезическая, 2/1
Телефон: 89538839889
Email: babochkin@bgnsk.ru