Компания в лицах

Отдел продаж на Карла Маркса, 10

Завалина Анна Юрьевна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: +7 (383) 363-63-64
+7 (913) 379-69-89
Email: zavalina@bgnsk.ru

Сероокая Марина Александровна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89130077310
Email: serookaya

Данилова Оксана Викторовна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89137462943
Email: danilova.o@bgnsk.ru

Атаманов Валентин Сергеевич

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89231917553
Email: atamanov.v@bgnsk.ru

Зуева Марина Викторовна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89133814516
Email: zueva@bgnsk.ru

Вандакурова Юлия Валерьевна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89137750800
Email: Vandakurova@bgnsk.ru

Тихоход Олеся Ивановна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89833243415
Email: Tihohod@bgnsk.ru

Тарасевич Наталья Федоровна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89833133132
Email: Tarasevich@bgnsk.ru

Тарасенко Ирина Анатольевна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89137082524
Email: tarasenko@bgnsk.ru

Лоскутов Виктор Юрьевич

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89139190716
Email: loskutov@bgnsk.ru

Кленова Наталья Николаевна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89137685851
Email: Klenova@bgnsk.ru

Хрипкова Мария Александровна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89139085672
Email: Hripkova@bgnsk.ru

Фролов Алексей Александрович

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89139207117
Email: frolov@bgnsk.ru

Ефремова Ксения Сергеевна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89232565735
Email: Efremova@bgnsk.ru

Дмитриева Елена Анатольевна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89607941301
Email: Dmitrieva@bgnsk.ru

Данилова Вероника Александровна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89139513136
Email: Danilova@bgnsk.ru

Куку Юлия Владимировна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89628409286
Email: Cucu@bgnsk.ru

Чернышева Елена Юрьевна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89537789098
Email: Chernisheva.E@bgnsk.ru

Брусова Наталья Владимировна

Карла Маркса, 10
Телефон: 89137303930
Email: Brusova@bgnsk.ru