Компания в лицах

Отдел продаж на Кирова, 108

Морозова Наталия Владимировна

Кирова, 108
Телефон: +7 (383) 363-14-14
+7 (961) 216-70-07
Email: morozova_n@bgnsk.ru

Морозов Владимир Владимирович

Кирова, 108
Телефон: 89231299971
Email: Morozov.V@bgnsk.ru

Короткова Светлана Сергеевна

Кирова, 108
Телефон: 89139999999
Email: Korotkova@bgnsk.ru

Тюлькина Яна Вячеславовна

Кирова, 108
Телефон: 89529092409
Email: Tyulkina@bgnsk.ru

Овсянникова Елена Владимировна

Кирова, 108
Телефон: 89231315345
Email: Ovsyannikova@bgnsk.ru

Овчинников Дмитрий Сергеевич

Кирова, 108
Телефон: 89130033061
Email: Ovchinnikov@bgnsk.ru

Новоковский Ростислав Янович

Титова, 16
Телефон: 89538930754
Email: Novokovsky@bgnsk.ru

Храмцова Татьяна Викторовна

Кирова, 108
Телефон: 89137660601
Email: hramcova@bgnsk.ru

Дивногорская Татьяна Николаевна

Кирова, 108
Телефон: 89139147655
Email: divnogorskaya@bgnsk.ru

Билевич Виктор Владимирович

Кирова, 108
Телефон: 89130173303
Email: bilevich@bgnsk.ru

Берилло Данила Сергеевич

Кирова, 108
Телефон: 89231067007
Email: berillo@bgnsk.ru