Компания в лицах

Отдел продаж на Ленина, 1

Дунаускас Ольга Владимировна

Ленина, 1
Телефон: +7 (383) 363-38-15
+7 (913) 924-94-22
Email: Dunauskas@bgnsk.ru

Зазулин Сергей Валерьевич

Ленина, 1
Телефон: 89231478437
Email: zazulin@bgnsk.ru

Ветошкина Наталья Анатольевна

Ленина, 1
Телефон: 89137755960
Email: Vetoshkina@bgnsk.ru

Соколов Виталий Владимирович

Ленина, 1
Телефон: 89137776866
Email: Sokolov@bgnsk.ru

Шкирко Галина Анатольевна

Ленина, 1
Телефон: 89134550188
Email: Shkirko@bgnsk.ru

Шелепова Елена Александровна

Ленина, 1
Телефон: 89139429032
Email: shelepova.e@bgnsk.ru

Самсонова Лилия Александровна

Ленина, 1
Телефон: 89513832528
Email: Samsonova@bgnsk.ru

Пономарева Елена Николаевна

Ленина, 1
Телефон: 89139269577
Email: Ponomareva@bgnsk.ru

Коваленко Андрей Федорович

Ленина, 1
Телефон: 89833191092
Email: kovalenko@bgnsk.ru

Горолатов Константин Евгеньевич

Ленина, 1
Телефон: 89137512174
Email: gorolatov@bgnsk.ru