Компания в лицах

Отдел продаж на Октябрьская, 42 оф 220

Попова Ольга Владимировна

Октябрьская, 42 оф 220
Телефон: +7 (383) 363-10-60
+7 (913) 013-11-17
Email: popova@bgnsk.ru

Марандина Виктория Владимировна

Октябрьская, 42 оф 220
Телефон: 89137062294
Email: Marandina@bgnsk.ru

Вергун Наталья Викторовна

Октябрьская, 42 оф 220
Телефон: 89529348987
Email: vergun@bgnsk.ru

Ситникова Софья Станиславовна

Октябрьская, 42 оф 218
Телефон: 89139999999
Email: Sitnikova@bgnsk.ru

Пигарев Игорь Евгеньевич

Октябрьская, 42 оф 220
Телефон: 89130124350
Email: pigarev@bgnsk.ru

Кузнецова Надежда Александровна

Октябрьская, 42 оф 220
Телефон: 89134508158
Email: Kuznetsova@bgnsk.ru

Харламов Павел Васильевич

Октябрьская, 42 оф 220
Телефон: 89139055685
Email: Kharlamov@bgnsk.ru

Бердникова Екатерина Святославовна

Октябрьская, 42 оф 220
Телефон: 89130614601
Email: Berdnikova@bgnsk.ru

Арчибасов Максим Сергеевич

Октябрьская, 42 оф 220
Телефон: 89095323200
Email: Archibasov@bgnsk.ru

Антонова Елена Анатольевна

Октябрьская, 42 оф 218
Телефон: 89138995999
Email: Antonova@bgnsk.ru