Компания в лицах

Отдел продаж на Романова, 25

Слюсаренко Наталья Ивановна

Романова, 25
Телефон: +7 (383) 217-44-13
+7 (913) 985-66-50
Email: Slyusarenko@bgnsk.ru

Бузмакова Юлия Викторовна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89139519041
Email: Buzmakova@bgnsk.ru

Янович Елена Владимировна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89139874477
Email: Yanovich@bgnsk.ru

Сурикова Наталья Александровна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89137298055
Email: Surikova@bgnsk.ru

Снегирькова Алина Николаевна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89231052760
Email: Snegirkova@bgnsk.ru

Смоленчук Екатерина Владимировна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89528917965
Email: Smolenchuk@bgnsk.ru

Шалгинов Станислав Александрович

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89537969888
Email: Shalginov@bgnsk.ru

Савина Ирина Викторовна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89133754505
Email: Savina@bgnsk.ru

Медведева Марта Викторовна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89137009067
Email: Medvedeva@bgnsk.ru

Кузьменко Ирина Валериановна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89831386601
Email: Kuzmenko.I@bgnsk.ru

Кондрашова Татьяна Анатольевна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89231722044
Email: Kondrashova@bgnsk.ru

Гусева Ольга Владимировна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89231877776
Email: Guseva@bgnsk.ru

Егорова Светлана Викторовна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89130135118
Email: Egorova.S@bgnsk.ru

Бобряков Павел Олегович

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89095344626
Email: Bobryakov@bgnsk.ru

Березина Екатерина Борисовна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89139203451
Email: Berezina@bgnsk.ru