Компания в лицах

Отдел продаж на Романова, 25

Слюсаренко Наталья Ивановна

Романова, 25
Телефон: +7 (383) 217-44-13
+7 (913) 985-66-50
Email: Slyusarenko@bgnsk.ru

Зехмиллер Александр Владимирович

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89137259749
Email: zehmiller@bgnsk.ru

Юрьев Виктор Юрьевич

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89513720047
Email: yuryev.v@bgnsk.ru

Верещагина Яна Игоревна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89537712575
Email: vereshagina@bgnsk.ru

Мизенин Семен Владимирович

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89607980003
Email: mizenin@bgnsk.ru

Горбатовский Владислав Сергеевич

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89658296645
Email: gorbatovsky@bgnsk.ru

Федорова Ольга Алексеевна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89039371111
Email: fedorova.o@bgnsk.ru

Дивногорский Николай Сергеевич

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89139194547
Email: divnogorskiy@bgnsk.ru

Баева Анна Михайловна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89134894211
Email: baeva@bgnsk.ru

Снегирькова Алина Николаевна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89231052760
Email: Snegirkova@bgnsk.ru

Шалгинов Станислав Александрович

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89537969888
Email: Shalginov@bgnsk.ru

Медведева Марта Викторовна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89137009067
Email: Medvedeva@bgnsk.ru

Гусева Ольга Владимировна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89231877776
Email: Guseva@bgnsk.ru

Бобряков Павел Олегович

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89095344626
Email: Bobryakov@bgnsk.ru

Березина Екатерина Борисовна

Романова, 25
Телефон: 89139203451
Email: Berezina@bgnsk.ru