Компания в лицах

Отдел продаж на Широкая, 15

Карпова Оксана Александровна

Широкая, 15
Телефон: +7 (383) 363-71-72
+7 (913) 933-55-93
Email: karpova@bgnsk.ru

Осинцев Илья Викторович

Широкая, 15
Телефон: 89237373717
Email: Osintsev@bgnsk.ru

Янкелевич Вячеслав Вадимович

Широкая, 15
Телефон: 89139308366
Email: Yankelevich@bgnsk.ru

Плаксина Елена Анатольевна

Широкая, 15
Телефон: 89513605172
Email: Plaksina@bgnsk.ru

Панченко Наталья Ивановна

Широкая, 15
Телефон: 89137399682
Email: Panchenko@bgnsk.ru

Нефедов Александр Петрович

Широкая, 15
Телефон: 89513759977
Email: Nefedov@bgnsk.ru

Мозолева Татьяна Алексеевна

Широкая, 15
Телефон: 89134646477
Email: mozoleva@bgnsk.ru

Лиханова Зинаида Константиновна

Широкая, 15
Телефон: 89139419119
Email: lihanova@bgnsk.ru

Габидуллина Юлия Викторовна

Широкая, 15
Телефон: 89628338015
Email: Gabidullina@bgnsk.ru

Азаренко Александр Зиновьевич

Широкая, 15
Телефон: 89137763707
Email: Azarenko@bgnsk.ru

Архипова Елена Геннадьевна

Широкая, 15
Телефон: 89831230756
Email: Arkhipova.E@bgnsk.ru

Аксенова Лариса Борисовна

Широкая, 15
Телефон: 89133727283
Email: Aksenova@bgnsk.ru