Компания в лицах

Отдел продаж на Тюленина, 16/1

Морозов Юрий Сергеевич

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: +7 (383) 363-24-24
+7 (913) 017-88-80
Email: Morozov.Y@bgnsk.ru

Даниелян Светлана Валерьевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89139278393
Email: Danielyan@bgnsk.ru

Боос Мария Викторовна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89132008139
Email: Boos@bgnsk.ru

Торопова Ольга Николаевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89139028886
Email: Toropova@bgnsk.ru

Топорищева Марина Сергеевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89529151457
Email: Toporishcheva@bgnsk.ru

Толчина Алла Сергеевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89134554143
Email: Tolchina@bgnsk.ru

Спиридонов Дмитрий Викторович

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89831210817
Email: Spiridonov@bgnsk.ru

Скворцова Оксана Александровна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89134654022
Email: Skvortsova@bgnsk.ru

Шафоростова Анна Николаевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89130606461
Email: Shaforostova@bgnsk.ru

Серафимова Евгения Сергеевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89231773009
Email: Serafimova@bgnsk.ru

Семенова Наталья Анатольевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89137884202
Email: Semenova.N@bgnsk.ru

Махиня Ксения Анатольевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89231739130
Email: Makhinya@bgnsk.ru

Кравцова Екатерина Владимировна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89139037401
Email: Kravtsova@bgnsk.ru

Константинова Инесса Геннадьевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89612180021
Email: Konstantinova@bgnsk.ru

Кашеутова Татьяна Геннадьевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89134693741
Email: Kasheutova@bgnsk.ru

Кабыдедова Анна Ивановна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89994636788
Email: kabydedova@bgnsk.ru

Друмарецкий Николай Николаевич

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89134845479
Email: Drumaretskiy@bgnsk.ru

Диколенко Кристина Валерьевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89137001771
Email: Dikolenko@bgnsk.ru

Хлоян Анна Анатольевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89232446184
Email: Chloyan@bgnsk.ru

Чекоданова Олеся Валерьевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89231313045
Email: Chekodanova@bgnsk.ru

Безбородько Вера Анатольевна

Тюленина, 16/1
Телефон: 89133865933
Email: Bezborodko@bgnsk.ru