Компания в лицах

Отдел продаж на В. Высоцкого, 50/4

Фомина Юлия Александровна

В. Высоцкого, 50/4
Телефон: +7 (383) 230-37-00
+7 (913) 738-84-26
Email: Fomina@bgnsk.ru

Васильев Леонид Андреевич

В. Высоцкого, 50/4
Телефон: 89537725666
Email: Vasilyev@bgnsk.ru

Щеглова Елена Васильевна

В. Высоцкого, 50/4
Телефон: 89137825195
Email: Sheglova@bgnsk.ru

Мануйлова Мария Леонидовна

В. Высоцкого, 50/4
Телефон: 89529151735
Email: Manuylova@bgnsk.ru

Жилякова Олеся Владимировна

В. Высоцкого, 50/4
Телефон: 89137044004
Email: Zhilyakova@bgnsk.ru

Старицина Анна Сергеевна

В. Высоцкого, 50/4
Телефон: 89130614226
Email: Staritsina@bgnsk.ru

Шуликова Тамара Петровна

В. Высоцкого, 50/4
Телефон: 89137999548
Email: shulikova@bgnsk.ru

Семенова Кристина Сергеевна

В. Высоцкого, 50/4
Телефон: 89237092510
Email: semenova@bgnsk.ru

Полтарацкая Татьяна Александровна

В. Высоцкого, 50/4
Телефон: 89137041221
Email: Poltoratskaya@bgnsk.ru

Мерешко Надежда Ивановна

В. Высоцкого, 50/4
Телефон: 89039976969
Email: mereshko@bgnsk.ru

Мелихов Андрей Валериевич

В. Высоцкого, 50/4
Телефон: 89232278205
Email: melihov@bgnsk.ru